Languages of Service 2016-11-11T16:44:20+00:00
 

LANGUAGE

 

 

NAME

 

 

EMAIL

 

 

PHONE EXTENSION

 

Arabic Houda Basti hbasti@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-339
Arabic Rana Kais rkais@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 ext. 321
Bengali Nasir Tarafder ntarafder@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-330
Creole Jocelyne Constant jconstant@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-311
Dari Sima Mostaghim smostaghim@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-327
Farsi Sima Mostaghim smostaghim@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-327
French Lili Anne Kondo ikondo@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-316
Hindi Mala Adhikary madhikary@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-313
Igbo Godwin Ifedi gifedi@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-313
Nepali Mala Adhikary madhikary@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-295
Polish Basia Mair bmair@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-336
Portuguese Marie-Helene Carr mcarr@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-329
Spanish Marie-Helene Carr mcarr@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-329
Urdu Nasir Tarafder ntarafder@nullociso.org 613-725-5671 x-330