Contacts

Contacts 2017-11-24T11:30:59+00:00
NAME PHONE EMAIL

OCISO Main Office

613-725-0202  

Executive Director – Leslie Emory

613-725-5671  ext. 312 lemory@ociso.org
Clinical Counselling Program – Patricia Davies 613-725-5671  ext. 322

pdavies@ociso.org

Language Instruction for Newcomers (LINC) – Laurie Fraser

613-249-0006 lfraser@ociso.ca

Settlement and Integration Program (SIP) –Dragana Mrdjenovic

613-725-5671 ext. 325 dmrdjenovic@ociso.org

Community Economic Development Program (CED) – Karyn Steer

613-725-5671 ext. 297 ksteer@ociso.org
Multicultural Liaison officer Program (MLO) – Haleh Zamanpour 613-725-5671 ext. 262

hzamanpour@ociso.org

Immigrant Youth Program (YOCISO) – Christy Etienne 613-725-5671  ext. 346

chetienne@ociso.org

HR Administrator – Halimah Shaw 613-725-5671  ext. 398

hshaw@ociso.org

Become A Member Today !


Our Mission!

OCISO supports immigrants through the journey of making Canada their home by providing creative and responsive programs that are culturally and linguistically appropriate, by building community through mutual respect and partnerships, and by fostering healthy and inclusive spaces for open dialogue and healing.

What we do 🙂

We are community based non-profit organization that has been providing services in Ottawa since 1978. We are motivated by the stories of new immigrants, and we are there every stage of the journey. OCISO directly serves over 10,000 immigrants and refugees every year. Our work is augmented by the generous efforts of our enthusiastic, caring and talented staff, volunteers, both established and new Canadians.