Contacts 2017-11-08T16:39:22+00:00
NAME PHONE EMAIL
OCISO Main Office 613-725-0202
Executive Director – Leslie Emory 613-725-5671 X312 lemory@nullociso.org
Media Communications – Hedieh Azad 613-725-5671 ext. 225 hazad@nullociso.org
Clinical Counselling Program – Karen White Jones 613-725-5671 ext. 322 kjones@nullociso.org
Language Instruction for Newcomers (LINC) – Laurie Fraser 613-249-0006 lfraser@nullociso.ca
Settlement and Integration Program (SIP) –Dragana Mrdjenovic 613-725-0202 X 325 dmrdjenovic@nullociso.org
Community Economic Development Program (CED) – Karyn Steer 613-725-0202 X 297 ksteer@nullociso.org
Multicultural Liaison officer Program (MLO) – Ikram Jama 613-725-0202 X 262 ijama@nullociso.org
Immigrant Youth Program (YOCISO) – Jassi Ranauta 613-725-5671 X 346 jranauta@nullociso.org
HR Coordinator – Agnes Wedrychowicz 613-725-5671 ext. 398 awedrychowicz@nullociso.org